KROCKS RadioOne/ZeroPointRadio welcomes DigiVegas to our growing program lineup! DigiVegas hosted by Paulie Podcaster brings to you the best independent musical talent out of Las Vegas and from around the world with a 2 hour program each week! New episodes every Thursday at 8pm PT with archive shows in regular rotation so you never miss out on hearing some of the best independent musical talent out there! Tune in tonight at 8pm PT, 9pm MT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET for DigiVegas with Paulie Podcaster and musical guest Bill Mumy for their first broadcast on KROCKS!